Donate Now

Shopping Floor Calendar

Please mark your calendar for the following distribution center closures. 

CALENDAR

 

2020


Monday, June 29 - Thursday, July 2nd - Inventory

Friday, July 3 - Independence Day (observed)

Friday, July 31 - All Staff Team Building

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

Thurday, September 10 - Hunger Action Day Fundraiser

Friday, September 11 - Agency Conference

Friday, October 30 - All Staff Team Building

Wednesday, November 11 - Veteran's Day

Friday, November 20 - Take a Turkey to Work Day

Thursday, November 26 - Friday, November 27 - Thanksgiving

Friday, December 25 -  Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 30 - Thursday, December 31 - Inventory (Shopping Floor Closure TBD)