Donate Now

Shopping Floor Calendar

Please mark your calendar for the following distribution center closures. 

CALENDAR

 

2019 - 2020


Friday, October 25 - Staff Development

Friday, November 22 - Colorado Springs closed for Take a Turkey to Work Day

Thursday, November 28 through Friday, November 29 - Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas

Monday, December 30 through Tuesday, December 31 - Inventory

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Mon, February 17 - President’s Day

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 3 - Independence Day (observed)

Mon, September 7 - Labor Day

Thursday, November 26 - Friday, November 27: Thanksgiving

Friday, December 25 -  Christmas Day