Board & Staff

Board of Directors
The Board of Directors  represent the broad diversity of our organization, they play an integral role in strategic guidance.
Board of Trustees
The Board of Trustees helps further Care and Share's endowment growth and long-term sustainability.

Care and Share Staff

Care and Share Leadership
Nate Springer
President and Chief Executive Officer
Shannon Coker
Chief Operating Officer
Cindi DeBoer
Chief Financial Officer
Kevin Duffy
Logistics Director
Jason Feld
Procurement and IT Director
Nicole Montenegro
Director of People and Culture
Dacia Shaw
Pueblo Development Director
Joan Selman
Major Gifts Officer
Brittany Smith, CVA
Volunteer Engagement Director
Meagan Smith
SLV Development Director
Andi Waibel
Marketing and Communications Director
Steven Williams
Programs Director
Development Team
Monique Lewis
Giving Director
Patricia Magcalas
Stewardship Coordinator
Karina McDermott
Grants Manager
Alex Moore
Pueblo Administrative Coordinator
Amy Nelson
Events and Development Project Manager
Hannah Schlueter
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Administration Team
Edward Koenig
Inventory Data Entry Clerk
Fran Palmer
Silke Rogers
Staff Accountant
Aimee Spillane
Business Analyst
Alex Torres
Donor Services Coordinator
Agency Relations and Programs Team
Madalene Andoe-Leggett
Southwest Regional Manager
Ron Cook
Mobile Market Operator - Pueblo
Chase Dodson
Agency Coordinator
Nadia Fischer
Service Insights Project Manager
Jessie Henderson-Delgado
Cooking Matters Program Manager
Teon Horsey
Southeast Regional Manager
Taylor Lewis
Senior Direct Services Manager
Simon Loftus
Pueblo Sunny Side Market Manager
Kyle Moore
Pikes Peak Regional Manager
Kendra Mullins
Colorado Springs Sunny Side Market Manager
Tabi Rackley
Quality Assurance Manager
Ben Ramirez
Fountain Sunny Side Market Manager
Nonie Rispin
SNAP Coordinator
Barbara Roeckel
Direct Services Coordinator
Donna Ross
Programs Coordinator
Hope Schmidt-Maul
Cooking Matters Coordinator
Jo Stinchcomb
Southern Colorado SNAP Manager
Renee Taylor
SNAP Coordinator
Lindy Webb
Cooking Matters Coordinator
Kevin Westendorf
Mobile Market Operator
Colorado Springs Operations Team
Larry Bensenberg
Route Driver
Kevin Bliss
Assistant Distribution Center Manager - Colorado Springs
Gabby Bryant
Retail and Donation Food Sourcing Coordinator
Nicholas Clipner
Route Driver
Scott Clipner
Route Driver
Carl Collier
Receiving Coordinator
Imani Drew
Distribution Center Associate
Joey Egan
Receiving Coordinator
Wil Embry
Over the Road/Route Driver
Chris Fenn
Transportation Manager
Chris Gronhagen
Customer Service Coordinator
Kaylen Israel
Volunteer Coordinator
Nique Kafity
Colorado Springs Distribution Center Manager
Stacey (Lee) Majors
Route Driver
Guillermo Mancillas
Distribution Center Associate
Kristina Ortiz
Purchasing and Agriculture Food Sourcing Coordinator
Ron Pierce
Customer Service Coordinator
Jeff Pyos
Distribution Center Associate
Payton Parales
Distribution Center Associate
Jason Schenk
Inventory Controller
Taylore Thomas
Over the Road/Route Driver
Lawanna Whittington
Over the Road Driver
Wanda Woodward
Volunteer Coordinator
Pueblo Operations Team
Mark Alire
Driver/Distribution Center Associate
Roger Giordano
Pueblo Distribution Center Manager
John Romine
Lead Distribution Center Associate
SLV Operations Team
Jason Chadwell
Distribution Center Associate - SLV
Danny Gomez
OTR Driver - SLV
Moses Romero
Distribution Center Associate - SLV
Ralph Romero
Distribution Center Associate/Driver - SLV
Jordan Saulnier
SLV Distribution Center Manager