Board of Directors
Donate Now

Board of Directors

Care and Share Board of Directors

Tim Sullivan, Board Chair
Sullivan Consulting LLC (Retired)

Nate Olson, Board Vice Chair
President and CEO
Rocky Mountain Health Care Services

Jan Williams, Board Secretary
Community Trustee

Ethan Beute
Chief Evangelist

Matt Coleman
Retired Insurance Executive and Community Volunteer

Jack Damioli
President and CEO
The Broadmoor

Gigi Dennis
Alamosa County

Lea Geiser Hayler
CPA, Managing Director
BKD CPAs & Advisors

Fletcher Howard
Retired Police Commander
Colorado Springs Police Department

Kasia King
Executive Director Human Resources
GE Johnson Construction Company

Bill Nelson
Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie

James Ragain
Executive Vice President
Switchbacks FC

Chris Reen
President and Publisher
Colorado Springs Gazette

Betty Sexton-Ball
Broadcast Talent Agent
OTA Talent

Susan Strasbaugh
Wealth Advisor
Buckingham Strategic Wealth

Michelle Talarico
Cravings Five Star Events