Donate Now

Our Board & Staff

Current Board of Directors Listing

Care and Share Leadership

Lynne Telford
Chief Executive Officer

Chris Bender

Shannon Brice
Chief Operating Officer

Zac Egeler
Chief Financial Officer

Development Team

Emily Brown
Individual Giving Manager

Dacia Shaw
Pueblo Development Director

Catherine Hagenbush
Grants Coordinator

Becky Treece
Giving Director

Eric Pizana
Community Engagement Director

Becca Sickbert
Marketing and Communications Director

Administration Team

Lisa Baldomero
Accounting Associate

Keanna Pollard

Dianna Frazier
Executive Assistant

Allan Siracusa
Donor Services Coordinator

Jennifer Gottfried
Executive Assistant

Fran Palmer

Agency Relations and Programs Team

Paul Boyd
Regional Outreach Coordinator

Melody Dowell
Regional Programs Director

Emily Foss
Pikes Peak Regional Manager

Taylor Hargis
Colorado Springs Cooking Matters Coordinator

Jessie Henderson-Delgado
Cooking Matters Manager

Tabi Rackley
Pueblo and Lower Arkansas Valley Regional Manager

Donna Ross
Garden and Kitchen Coordinator

Crystal Stillabower
Southwest Regional Manager

Lindy Webb
Cooking Matters Coordinator

Kelly Whitcombe
SNAP Manager

Kevin Westendorf
Colorado Springs Regional Manager

Jo Stinchcomb
Southern Colorado SNAP Coordinator

Colorado Springs Operations Team

Fonso Alfaro
Overnight Local Driver

Larry Bensenberg
Route Driver

Becky Brock
Temporary Route Driver and Distribution Center Associate

Nicholas Clipner
 Route Driver

Scott Clipner
Over the Road Route Driver

Billie Combs
Sorting and Packing Coordinator

Mike Day
Distribution Center Associate

Joey Egan
Distribution Center Associate

Wil Embry
Transportation and Facilities Manager

Jason Feld
Procurement and IT Director

Glen Hoffstetter
Route Driver

Bob Luetkens
Receiving Coordinator, TM

Ron Pierce
Distribution Center Associate

Jeff Pyos
Distribution Center Associate

Khalila Saeed
Distribution Center Lead

Jason Schenk
Distribution Center Associate

Taylore Thomas
Over the Road/Route Driver

Denny Toner
Over the Road Driver

Scott Trenary
Colorado Springs Operations Manager

Chris Wallis
Logistics Director

Monica Wiedrick
Distribution Center Associate, TM

Wanda Woodward
Sorting and Packing Coordinator

Krystal Zimmerman
Receiving Coordinator

Pueblo Operations Team

Chris Fenn
Route Driver

Roger Giordano
Pueblo Operations Manager

Luke McMurtree
Route Driver

John Romine
Distribution Center Associate