Donate Now

Our Board & Staff

Current Board of Directors Listing

Care and Share Leadership

Lynne Telford
Chief Executive Officer
CEO@careandshare.org

Greg McClarin
Chief Logistics Officer
Greg@careandshare.org

Chris Bender
President
Chris@careandshare.org

Shannon Brice
Chief Alliance Officer
Shannon@careandshare.org

Zac Egeler
Chief Financial Officer
Zac@careandshare.org

Development Team

Zenia Brink
Marketing Director
Zenia@careandshare.org

Dacia Shaw
Pueblo Development Director
Dacia@careandshare.org

Emily Brown
Individual Giving Manager
EmilyB@careandshare.org

Becky Treece
Corporation and Foundation Relations Director
BeckyT@careandshare.org

Catherine Hagenbush
Grants Coordinator
Catherine@careandshare.org

Eric Pizana
Community Engagement Director
Eric@careandshare.org

Administration Team

Lisa Baldomero
Accounting Associate
LisaB@careandshare.org

Keanna Pollard
Accountant
Keanna@careandshare.org

Dianna Frazier
Executive Assistant
Dianna@careandshare.org

Allan Siracusa
Donor Services Coordinator
Allan@careandshare.org

Jennifer Gottfried
Executive Assistant
JenniferG@careandshare.org

Fran Palmer
Receptionist
Fran@careandshare.org

Agency Relations and Programs Team

Paul Boyd
Regional Outreach Coordinator
Paul@careandshare.org

Sarah Felix Burns
Southern Colorado SNAP Coordinator
Sarah@careandshare.org

Melody Dowell
Regional Programs Director
Melody@careandshare.org

Emily Foss
Colorado Springs Cooking Matters Coordinator
Emily@careandshare.org

Taylor Hargis
Colorado Springs Cooking Matters Coordinator
Taylor@careandshare.org

Tabi Rackley
Pueblo and Lower Arkansas Valley Regional Manager
Tabi@careandshare.org

Donna Ross
Garden & Kitchen Coordinator
Donna@careandshare.org

Crystal Stillabower
Southwest Regional Manager 
Crystal@careandshare.org

Lindy Webb
Cooking Matters Manager
Lindy@careandshare.org

Kelly Whitcombe
SNAP Manager
Kelly@careandshare.org

Monica Wiedrick
Colorado Springs Regional Manager
Monica@careandshare.org

Colorado Springs Operations Team

Larry Bensenberg
Route Driver
Larry@careandshare.org

Nicholas Clipner
 Route Driver
Nicholas@careandshare.org

Scott Clipner
Over the Road Route Driver
ScottC@careandshare.org

Billie Combs
Sorting and Packing Coordinator
Billie@careandshare.org

Mike Day
Distribution Center Associate
Michael@careandshare.org

Joey Egan
Distribution Center Associate
Joseph@careandshare.org

Wil Embry
Transportation and Facilities Manager
Will@careandshare.org

Jason Feld
Technical Program Manager
Jason@careandshare.org

Glen Hoffstetter
Route Driver
Glen@careandshare.org

Michael Ludeman
Route Driver
Michael@careandshare.org

Ron Pierce
Customer Service Coordinator
Ron@careandshare.org

Jeff Pyos
Distribution Center Associate
Jeff@careandshare.org

Khalila Saeed
Food Procurement Coordinator
Khalila@careandshare.org

Jason Schenk
Distribution Center Associate
JasonS@careandshare.org

Taylore Thomas
Over the Road/Route Driver
Taylore@careandshare.org

Denny Toner
Over the Road Driver
Denny@careandshare.org

Scott Trenary
Operations Manager
Scott@careandshare.org

Kevin Westendorf
Distribution Center Lead
KevinW@careandshare.org

Wanda Woodward
Sorting and Packing Coordinator
Wanda@careandshare.org

Pueblo Operations Team

Chris Fenn
Route Driver
ChrisF@careandshare.org

Roger Giordano
Distribution Center Supervisor

Lucas McMurtree
Route Driver
Lucas@careandshare.org

John Romine
Distribution Center Associate
John@careandshare.org