Donate Now

Our Board & Staff

Current Board of Directors Listing

Care and Share Leadership

Lynne Telford
Chief Executive Officer
CEO@careandshare.org

Greg McClarin
Chief Logistics Officer
Greg@careandshare.org

Chris Bender
President
Chris@careandshare.org

Jaime McMullen Garcia
Chief Philanthropy Officer
Jaime@careandshare.org

Shannon Brice
Chief Alliance Officer
Shannon@careandshare.org

Stacy Poore
Project Manager
Stacy@careandshare.org

Zac Egeler
Chief Financial Officer
Zac@careandshare.org

Development Team

Catherine Hagenbush
Grants Coordinator
Catherine@careandshare.org

Becky Treece
Individual Giving Director
Beckyt@careandshare.org

Mindy Madigan
Stewardship Coordinator
Mindy@careandshare.org

Eric Pizana
Community Engagement Director
Eric@careandshare.org

Dacia Shaw
Pueblo Development Director
Dacia@careandshare.org

Administration Team

Dianna Frazier
Executive Assistant
Dianna@careandshare.org

Allan Siracusa
Donor Services Coordinator
Allan@careandshare.org

Jennifer Gottfried
Executive Assistant
JenniferG@careandshare.org

Crystal Stillabower
Accountant
Crystal@careandshare.org

Marla Harris
Accounting Associate
Marla@careandshare.org

Fran Palmer
Receptionist
Fran@careandshare.org

Programs Team

Melody Dowell
Programs Director
Melody@careandshare.org

Collette Fisk
Children's Program Manager
Collette@careandshare.org

Emily Foss
Cooking Matters Coordinator
Emily@careandshare.org

Taylor Hargis
Colorado Springs Cooking Matters Coordinator
Taylor@careandshare.org

Donna Ross
Garden & Kitchen Coordinator
Donna@careandshare.org

Monica Wiedrick
USDA Programs Specialist
Monica@careandshare.org

Lindy Webb
Cooking Matters Manager
Lindy@careandshare.org

Steven West
USDA Programs Manager
Steven@careandshare.org

Kelly Whitcombe
SNAP Manager
Kelly@careandshare.org

Agency Relations Team

Paul Boyd
Agency Relations Coordinator
Paul@careandshare.org

Stasia Erickson
Agency Relations Director
Stasia@careandshare.org

Tabi Rackley
Agency Relations Manager
Tabi@careandshare.org

Colorado Springs Operations Team

Larry Bensenberg
Route Driver
Larry@careandshare.org

Scott Clipner
Over the Road Route Driver
ScottC@careandshare.org

Brian Clark
Receiving Coordinator
Brian@careandshare.org

Billie Combs
Sorting and Packing Coordinator
Billie@careandshare.org

Joey Egan
Distribution Center Associate
Joseph@careandshare.org

Wil Embry
Transportation and Facilities Manager
Will@careandshare.org

Jason Feld
Resource Manager
Jason@careandshare.org

Glen Hoffstetter
Route Driver
Glen@careandshare.org

Paul Labato
Route Driver
PaulL@careandshare.org

Michael Ludeman
Route Driver
Michael@careandshare.org

Darrell Moran
Over the Road Driver
Darrell@careandshare.org

Ron Pierce
Customer Service Coordinator
Ron@careandshare.org

Jeff Pyos
Distribution Center Associate
Jeff@careandshare.org

Jason Schenk
Distribution Center Associate
JasonS@careandshare.org

Wanda Stanley
Sorting and Packing Coordinator
Wanda@careandshare.org

Andre Terry
Overnight Route Driver
Andre@careandshare.org

Taylore Thomas
Over the Road/Route Driver
Taylore@careandshare.org

Kelsey Thurig
Food Resource Coordinator
Kelsey@careandshare.org

Denny Toner
Over the Road Driver
Denny@careandshare.org

Scott Trenary
Operations Manager
Scott@careandshare.org

Kevin Westendorf
Distribution Center Lead
KevinW@careandshare.org

Pueblo Operations Team


Driver/Distribution Center Associate

Roger Giordano
Distribution Center Supervisor

Lucas McMurtree
Route Driver
Lucas@careandshare.org

John Romine
Distribution Center Associate
John@careandshare.org