Donate Now

Our Board & Staff

Current Board of Directors Listing

Care and Share Leadership

Lynne Telford
President and CEO
CEO@careandshare.org

Chris Bender
Chief Financial Officer
Chris@careandshare.org

Stacy Poore
Chief Operating Officer
Stacy@careandshare.org

Shannon Brice
Chief Development Officer
Shannon@careandshare.org

Administration Team

Allan Siracusa
Donor Services Coordinator
Allan@careandshare.org

Courtney Deuser
Executive Assistant
Courtney@careandshare.org

Fran Palmer
Receptionist
Fran@careandshare.org

Lisa Wiencek
Accountant
Lisa@careandshare.org

Marla Harris
Accounting Associate
Marla@careandshare.org

Development Team

Eric Pizana
Volunteer Services and Community Outreach Director
Eric@careandshare.org

Donna Frater
Individual Giving Director
DonnaF@careandshare.org

Mandy Strider
Resource Development Director
 Mandy@careandshare.org

Programs Team

Alexis Romero
Cooking Matters Coordinator-Pueblo
alexis@careandshare.org

Brianna Victor
USDA Programs Manager
Brianna@careandshare.org

Donna Kolkman
Agency Relations Manager
DonnaK@careandshare.org

Donna Ross
Garden & Kitchen Coordinator
Donna@careandshare.org

Jennifer Mariano
Programs Director
Jennifer@careandshare.org

Jessica McConnell
Cooking Matters Manager
Jessica@careandshare.org

Kelly Whitcombe
SNAP Analyst
SNAP@careandshare.org

Lauren Erdman
Agency and Programs Outreach Coordinator
Lauren@careandshare.org

Lydia Reyes
USDA Program Specialist
CSFP@careandshare.org

Paul Boyd
Agency Relations Coordinator
Paul@careandshare.org

Sarah Nolen
Children's Program Coordinator
sarah@careandshare.org

Operations Team

Andre Terry
Overnight Route Driver
andre@careandshare.org

Dave Causey
Driver/Warehouse-Pueblo
Dave@careandshare.org

Glen Hoffstetter
Route Driver
Glen@careandshare.org

Greg McClarin
Capacity and Logistics Director
greg@careandshare.org

Jason Feld
Resource Manager
Jason@careandshare.org

Jason Schenk
Warehouse Associate
JasonS@careandshare.org

Jeff Pyos
Customer Service/Order Fulfillment
Jeff@careandshare.org

Jennifer Stevens
Sorting and Packing Coordinator
JenniferS@careandshare.org

Joey Egan
Distribution Center
joseph@careandshare.org

John Romine
Lead Warehouseman-Pueblo
John@careandshare.org

Kevin Westendorf
Receiving and Distribution Center Coordinator
KevinW@careandshare.org

Larry Bensenberg
Route Driver
Larry@careandshare.org

Nick McCarthy
Overnight Shift Supervisor
Nick@careandshare.org

Paul Labato
Route Driver
PaulL@careandshare.org

Robert Blohm
Distribution Center Associate
RobertB@careandshare.org

Roger Giordano
Warehouse and Programs Assistant- Pueblo
Roger@careandshare.org

Ron Pierce
Customer Service Coordinator
Ron@careandshare.org

Scott Trenary
Pueblo Distribution Center Manager
Scott@careandshare.org

Steve West
Distribution Center Manager
Steven@careandshare.org

Trevor Clayburn
Over the Road Route Driver
Trevor@careandshare.org

Todd Moreaux
Over the Road Route Driver
Todd@careandshare.org

Wanda Stanley
Sorting and Packing Coordinator
Wanda@careandshare.org

Will Embry
Transportation and Facilities Manager
Will@careandshare.org

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -