Our Board & Staff
Donate Now

Our Board & Staff

2021 Staff Photo

Current Board of Directors Listing

Care and Share Leadership

Lynne Telford
Chief Executive Officer
CEO@careandshare.org

Chris Bender
President
Chris@careandshare.org

Shannon Coker
Chief Operating Officer
Shannon@careandshare.org

Zac Egeler
Chief Financial Officer
Zac@careandshare.org

Development Team

Catherine Hagenbush
Grants Manager
Catherine@careandshare.org

Monique for Web

Monique Lewis
Giving Director
Monique@careandshare.org

Patricia Magcalas
Stewardship Coordinator
PatriciaM@careandshare.org

Mary Alice 2

Mary Alice Nichols
Development Project Manager
MaryAlice@careandshare.org

Dacia Shaw
Pueblo Development Director
Dacia@careandshare.org

Joan Selman
Major Gifts Director
Joan@careandshare.org

Sarah Stoeber
SLV Development Director
SarahS@careandshare.org

Becky Treece
Philanthropy Director
BeckyT@careandshare.org

Joanna 2018

Joanna Wise
Marketing and Communications Director
Joanna@careandshare.org

Administration Team

Lisa Baldomero
Accounting Associate
LisaB@careandshare.org

Dianna Frazier
Executive Assistant
Dianna@careandshare.org

April Lowden
Director of People and Culture
April@careandshare.org

Fran Palmer
Receptionist
Fran@careandshare.org

Silke Rogers
Accountant
Silke@careandshare.org

Allan Siracusa
Donor Services Coordinator
Allan@careandshare.org

Aimee Spillane
Business Analyst
Aimee@careandshare.org

Agency Relations and Programs Team

Madalene Andoe-Leggett
Southwest Regional Manager
Madalene@careandshare.org

Paul Boyd
Regional Outreach Coordinator
Paul@careandshare.org

Chris Fenn
Sunny Side Market Manager at Walt Fortman
ChrisF@careandshare.org

Cecilia Firebaugh
Pikes Peak Regional Manager
Cecilia@careandshare.org

Taylor Hargis
Colorado Springs Cooking Matters Coordinator
Taylor@careandshare.org

Jessie Henderson-Delgado
Cooking Matters Manager
Jessie@careandshare.org

Teon Horsey
Southeast Regional Manager
Teon@careandshare.org

Tonya Jones
 Programs Director
Tonya@careandshare.org

Taylor Lewis
Mobile Market Driver
TaylorL@careandshare.org

Clare Nowalk
Direct Services Coordinator
Clare@careandshare.org

Tabi Rackley
Senior Regional Manager
Tabi@careandshare.org

Nonie Rispin
SNAP Coordinator
Nonie@careandshare.org

Donna Ross
Programs Coordinator
Donna@careandshare.org

Jo Stinchcomb
Southern Colorado SNAP Manager
Jo@careandshare.org

Rose Suber
Sunny Side Market Pueblo Manager
Rose@careandshare.org

Ronnie Vigil
Mobile Market Driver
Ronnie@careandshare.org

Lindy Webb
Cooking Matters Coordinator
Lindy@careandshare.org

Steven Williams
Direct Services Manager
StevenW@careandshare.org

Colorado Springs Operations Team

Larry Bensenberg
Route Driver
Larry@careandshare.org

Kevin Bliss
Distribution Center Associate
KevinB@careandshare.org

Jeremy Clark
Distribution Center Associate
Jeremy@careandshare.org

Nicholas Clipner
 Route Driver
Nicholas@careandshare.org

Scott Clipner
Over the Road/Route Driver
ScottC@careandshare.org

Ashley Dietmeier
Distribution Center Associate
AshleyD@careandshare.org

Joey Egan
Receiving Coordinator
Joseph@careandshare.org

Wil Embry
Transportation and Facilities Manager
Will@careandshare.org

Jason Feld
Procurement and IT Director
Jason@careandshare.org

Glen Hoffstetter
Route Driver
Glen@careandshare.org

Kaylen Israel
Compliance Specialist
Kaylen@careandshare.org

Paul Lobato
San Luis Valley Route Driver
PaulL@careandshare.org

Guillermo Mancillas
Distribution Center Associate
Guillermo@careandshare.org

Rae Morrison
Distribution Center Associate
Rachael@careandshare.org

Ron Pierce
Distribution Center Associate
Ron@careandshare.org

Jeff Pyos
Distribution Center Associate
Jeff@careandshare.org

Jason Schenk
Inventory Controller
JasonS@careandshare.org

Brittany Smith
Volunteer Engagement Manager
Brittany@careandshare.org

Tom Sweet
Colorado Springs Distribution Center Manager
TomS@careandshare.org

Taylore Thomas
Over the Road/Route Driver
Taylore@careandshare.org

Tricia Thomas
Food Procurement Coordinator
Tricia@careandshare.org

Denny Toner
Over the Road/Route Driver
Denny@careandshare.org

Chris Wallis
Logistics Director
chrisw@careandshare.org

Kevin Westendorf
Receiving Coordinator
KevinW@careandshare.org

Monica Wiedrick
Sorting and Packing Coordinator
Monica@careandshare.org

Wanda Woodward
Sorting and Packing Coordinator
Wanda@careandshare.org

Pueblo Operations Team

James Chavez
Route Driver/Distribution Center Associate
James@careandshare.org

Roger Giordano
Pueblo Distribution Center Manager
Roger@careandshare.org

John Romine
Distribution Center Associate
John@careandshare.org

Deon Stefani
Route Driver/Distribution Center Associate
Deon@careandshare.org